Home

Personal Information

Research Interests

Teaching

Group Members

Recent Publications

Contact Information

Interesting Links

 

Group Members

Research Associates  
Jianhua Huang jianhua@vt.edu
   
Graduate Students  
Chen Chen chen07@vt.edu
Michael Heinzer heinzerm@vt.edu
John Hofmann jth11@vt.edu
Syed Mazahir

syedm@vt.edu/ICTAS Scholars Page

Kevin Meyer kjmeyer@vt.edu
Kevin Ortman kco3@vt.edu
Gregorio Velez gvelez@vt.edu
John Quigley jpquigs@vt.edu
   
Undergraduate Students  
Brittany Barnes bbarnes@vt.edu
John O'Brien jobrien8@vt.edu